Board and Staff

Please click here to contact the Merrigong team.  

Board of Directors

Wayne Morris (Chairman)
Steve Sanders
Tania Brown
Leigh Colacino
Amy Harper
David Farmer
Kristy Wandmaker
Vicki Tiegs
Bridgette Van Leuven 

Merrigong Staff

Artistic Director / CEO
Simon Hinton

General Manager
Pauline Doyle

Assistant To The Artistic Director / CEO
Nicole McLennan

Artistic Development Manager
Leland Kean

Acting Associate Producer
Carly Young

Program Manager - Strategic and Commercial
Kristopher McDowell

Program Coordinator (Artistic Program)
Penny Watts

Program Coordinator (Hirer Events)
Breanna Evangelista

Community Engagement Coordinator
Kiriaki Koubaroulis 

Director of Finance & Governance
Judi Douglas

Finance Assistants
Fei Kong & Jeannine Mulligan

Marketing & Development Manager

Marketing Campaign Specialist (Artistic)
Edie Watt

Marketing Campaign Coordinator (Strategic Events)
Amandine Faggotter

Marketing Campaign Coordinator (Hirer Events)
Katelyn Milevski

Marketing Coordinator (Digital Content)
Stacey Jones

Box Office Manager
Linda Hanbury

Production & Technical Manager
Philippa Rigter

Head of Lighting

Head of Sound
Elly Turner

Facilities Coordinator
James Clarke

Theatre Technician
Andrew Varga

Patron Services Coordinator & Program Coordinator (Strategic & Commercial)
Dayna Huber

Food and Beverage Coordinator
Eva Ceccoli 

Head Chef
Brooke Silk